Off the map?

I want to start by apologizing for disappearing. The start-up to the semester has been busier than I expected. Also, I have been obsessing mulling over a couple of big T truths in my life. When I do that, I have tendency to withdraw a bit. Unfortunately that has meant that I can also get caught in myself, all whirling dervish and no perspective. Yet I am happy to report that I and have finally come to resting point with them. No answers yet, mind you, but at least a resting place.

I cannot wait to catch you up on some of the stuff that has been going on. But for now I must hurry into Costco. The tires need rotating and the three cups
of coffee have hit never-recovered-from-pregnancy bladder pretty hard.

One thought on “Off the map?

Leave a Reply

