Mad Crazy Times

Sorry about missing yesterday. I should have warned you that the beginning of the semester in this house is nutty. The beginning of the semester, in a year where JD has a new job and I am wrestling with an institutional review board for the first time, is mad crazy.

Time manag-what? That’s step two for people who have already admitted they have a problem. I’m still on step one.

In the meantime I have to thank Bean. The only reason I made it to run today was because she wanted so desperately to go to play at the gym. And, you know, since I was there anyway, might as well change, get on a treadmill, run.

Leave a Reply

