Face the Music Monday

208.8!  That was a completely unexpected surprise.  We are currently in the upswing of a new school year/semester and the stress level at home/work has ratcheted way up.  And well, you know, I eat when I’m stressed out.  Or at least I’m more likely to eat all the lovely caloricly (sp?) dense food stuffs I can find.

Days like today have been known to drive me to down a whole pint of B&J all by my lonesome.  mmmmm.  Phish Food.

And yet, today, I did not touch the snack food or the homemade cookies that folks brought into work.  So to recap:  Cookies 0  Delaney 1.

Leave a Reply

