Whew

Tonight was my second run of the week. And wow, I don’t know if it was the humidity or just that it was the first time I’ve run at night in a really long time but that was a tough one. I’m usually a morning runner because I’m more of a morning person but I really didn’t realize how little energy I have at night in comparison.

The good news is that my speed was better than expected. Also, I recently bought some new running bras and let me tell you, after running in the same bras for an embarrassing amount of time (ahem, one was bought when I lived in Boston), running a shiney new comfy bra is GLORIOUS!!!

Leave a Reply

