Not a family show.

When I was running on Sunday, I passed this plant growing in a yard along my route.  Now, I have passed this yard a hundred times.  And I know that this plant grows in this yard every year because I’ve noticed its height before.  But I swear, I have never noticed its, erm, explicit phallic nature before.

I did a double-take.  Seriously.  The image doesn’t even do it justice.  Is it just me?  Maybe.  You be the judge. I think I giggled for the rest of the morning about this.

the phallic photo

Leave a Reply

